Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2014

TORPEDO I Full Kit - Priority Mail only! by Steve Hines

TORPEDO I Full Kit - Priority Mail only! I've been building kits for a while now and must say the kits offered here are among the best found ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014

pupDAC Full Kit by Danny maclure

pupDAC Full Kit Excellent piece of hardware right here. I bought the pre-soldered kit and for the price I'm more tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2013

pupDAC Short Kit by Philippe Penochet

pupDAC Short Kit I cant' believe I'm the first one to review this wonder!! I wanted to post this review as a thank..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2013

pupDAC Full Kit by Philippe Penochet

pupDAC Full Kit I cant' believe I'm the first one to review this wonder!! I wanted to post this review as a thank..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 April, 2012

12FM6 Tube by Jose Tomas De Vera

12FM6 Tube Get these while they're still in stock I assembled the MiniMAX kit three years ago and the 12FM6s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011

grubDAC Kit - miniUSB by Bert Keuken

grubDAC Kit - miniUSB Miniature DAC that will blow away the AC97 on a standard PC motherboard in terms of sound quality. E..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 9 reviews)

Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Currencies
We Accept
Security
SSL Certificate
0 items
Instructions
Complete documentation and building instructions for all Beezar products are at DIYForums.org
  Sunday 23 April, 2017  
  2277776 requests since Saturday 23 August, 2014  
The current beezar.com theme is dark-hive
Beezar