Top » Catalog » Reviews

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014

pupDAC Full Kit by Danny maclure

pupDAC Full Kit Excellent piece of hardware right here. I bought the pre-soldered kit and for the price I'm more tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2013

pupDAC Short Kit by Philippe Penochet

pupDAC Short Kit I cant' believe I'm the first one to review this wonder!! I wanted to post this review as a thank..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2013

pupDAC Full Kit by Philippe Penochet

pupDAC Full Kit I cant' believe I'm the first one to review this wonder!! I wanted to post this review as a thank..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 April, 2012

12FM6 Tube by Jose Tomas De Vera

12FM6 Tube Get these while they're still in stock I assembled the MiniMAX kit three years ago and the 12FM6s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011

grubDAC Kit - miniUSB by Bert Keuken

grubDAC Kit - miniUSB Miniature DAC that will blow away the AC97 on a standard PC motherboard in terms of sound quality. E..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2008

Bourns Trimpot Adjustment Tool by Chris Hinder

Bourns Trimpot Adjustment Tool I bought one of these without realising how useful it would be. I've subsequently tried to adjust..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews)

Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Currencies
We Accept
Security
SSL Certificate
0 items
GrubCableDAC
GrubCableDAC
$75.00
$60.00
Instructions
Complete documentation and building instructions for all Beezar products are at DIYForums.org
  Friday 26 May, 2017  
  2319256 requests since Saturday 23 August, 2014  
The current beezar.com theme is dark-hive
Beezar